客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  东莞长安海悦花园大酒店 (Haiyatt Garden Hotel Chang'an Dongguan(Harriway Garden Hotel))地处长安镇德政中路,位于107国道及广深高速公司地段,毗邻东莞长安海关,长安万达广场55分钟路程,深圳碧头地铁站约10分钟车程,前往福永码头约30分钟车程,前往香港机场直通巴士全程约2小时,海悦酒店乃是长安站点之一,交通便捷。
  长安海悦花园是香港海悦管理集团的下属酒店之一,酒店自1996年开业以来,一直成为当地享有盛名的精品商务酒店;现拥有三百余间(套)商务客房,典雅中兼具现代完美融合的设计风格。
  这里还拥有中餐厅、意大利餐厅、大型多功能宴会厅、日本料理、酒吧、健康中心、网球场、KTV等齐全的配套设施设备,让您的商务之旅体验成功价值。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Haiyatt Garden Hotel Chang'an Dongguan(Harriway Garden Hotel) is located on Dezheng Middle Road, Chang'an Town, on the 107 National Road and the Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway Company, adjacent to Dongguan Changan Customs, 55 minutes away from Changan Wanda Plaza, Shenzhen Bitou Subway Station, about 10 minutes by car, and about 30 minutes by car to Fuyong Pier The direct bus to Hong Kong Airport takes about 2 hours. Haiyatt Hotel is one of the Chang'an stations with convenient transportation.

Haiyatt Garden Hotel Chang'an Dongguan(Harriway Garden Hotel) is one of the affiliated hotels of Hong Kong Haiyue Management Group. Since its opening in 1996, the hotel has become a prestigious boutique business hotel in the local area. It now has more than 300 (set) business rooms, elegant and modern. Perfectly integrated design style.

There are also complete supporting facilities such as Chinese restaurant, Italian restaurant, large multi-function banquet hall, Japanese cuisine, bar, health center, tennis court, KTV, etc., which will make your business trip experience the value of success.